AutoAirCon Exchange (Pty) Ltd

SPECIALIST AUTOMOTIVE AIR-CON COMPRESSOR REMANUFACTURERS

WE DON'T STRIVE FOR SERVICE EXCELLENCE... WE ACHIEVE IT!

Home

Profile Products Equipment Technical Fitment Centre's Contact US

Click the above Icon for our Specials!


 

 

CONTACT DETAILS...

Please contact us for any of the following information...

  • PRICING ON RE-MANUFACTURED AND NEW AUTOMOTIVE AIR-CON COMPRESSORS OR ANY OTHER AUTOMOTIVE AIR-CON PRODUCT.
  • FREE TECHNICAL ADVICE.
  • AUTOMOTIVE AIR-CON TRAINING AT OUR ACCREDITED TRAINING SCHOOL.


 
 
 
~ Telephone ~
+27 11 452 1602
+27 11 088 9200
 
~ FAX ~
+27 11 452 1404
 
~ Physical address ~
 
38 Plantation Road
Eastleigh Edenvale
Gauteng Province
Rep. of South Africa
 
~ Map to our premises ~
 
 
*Click to enlarge

 
~ Postal Address ~
 
P.O. Box 2864 Edenvale 1610
Rep. of South Africa

 
~ Electronic mail ~
 
General Information: info@autoaircon.co.za
      

Customer Support: - Brandon Leppan - sales@autoaircon.co.za

Technical Sales Manager: - Johan Laurens - johan@autoaircon.co.za

Ford Dealer Liason : - Leon Radyn - leonr@autoaircon.co.za

Ford Warranty Claims : - Quintin Rottcher - claims@autoaircon.co.za

Or Alternatively : - Hilda Glaus - hilda@autoaircon.co.za

Internal Sales : - Ncedi Tshabalala - ncedi@autoaircon.co.za

Internal Sales: - Sydney Mabaso - sydney@autoaircon.co.za

Managing Director: - Kevin Miller - kevin@autoaircon.co.za

Sales & Logistics Director: - Brandon Leppan - brandon@autoaircon.co.za

Manufacturing, R&D Workshop Director: - Sean Laverick - sean@autoaircon.co.za


Webmaster: Markatek IT Branding & Marketing (Pty) Ltd

Cell No: 073 943 8907

Website created and maintained by AION Designs

Disclaimer:- All Rights Reserved. Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission of Auto Air-Con Exchange (Pty) Ltd is prohibited. AutoAirCon and the AutoAirCon logo is a registered trademark of Auto Air-Con Exchange (Pty) LtdAll other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.


FORD/MAZDA WARRANTY ADMINISTRATORS


FORD OE AIRCON KIT SUPPLIERS


NEW & REMANUFACTURED AIRCON COMPRESSORS


AUTOMOTIVE AIRCON PARTS


AUTOMOTIVE AIRCON EQUIPMENT & TOOLING


MERSETA TRAINING PROVIDER


APPROVED OEM SUPPLIERS AND TRAINING PROVIDER


RMI MEMBER AND TRAINING PROVIDER


RUBBER AND ALUMINIUM HOSES AND FITTINGS


ALL ACCESSORIES AND CONSUMABLES


Home \ About Us Products \ Technical  \ Equipment \ AAE Approved Fitment Centre's \ Contact Us \ Specials

 

All rights reserved. Copyright 2013 Auto Air-Con Exchange (Pty) Ltd

38 Plantation Road Eastleigh Edenvale Rep. of South Africa

Tel: +27 11 452 1602 Fax: +27 11 452 1404

 

www.autoaircon.co.za

Powered by AutoAirCon                                                                                                                                                                                          AION Designs